ondemandlasas.blogg.se

Pop danthology 2015 songs in order
Pop danthology 2015 songs in order




pop danthology 2015 songs in order
  1. POP DANTHOLOGY 2015 SONGS IN ORDER SKIN
  2. POP DANTHOLOGY 2015 SONGS IN ORDER FULL
  3. POP DANTHOLOGY 2015 SONGS IN ORDER PRO
  4. POP DANTHOLOGY 2015 SONGS IN ORDER SOFTWARE
  5. POP DANTHOLOGY 2015 SONGS IN ORDER SERIES

I Never Ever Give A Fuck Back Together (Dua Lipa vs.

POP DANTHOLOGY 2015 SONGS IN ORDER SKIN

Skin Alone (Alan Walker VS RagnBone Man VS Heart)Ĥ0. Katy Perry (This Is How We Mack) – Mashupģ8. Jennifer Lopez There Is A Jenny From The Blockģ7. Maverick Sabre - Wannabe Away (Rudec Mashup)ģ6. Say Hello That Way (Adele - Backstreet Boys - JayZ - Jessie J)ģ5. Missy Misdemeanor Elliott - Gettin' Freaky In Black (White Label Bootleg Mix)ģ3.ğ.R.I.E.N.D.S. Queen ACDC Outkast Led Zeppelin Prince The Beatles Snoop & Dre vs. Snoop Vs C'mon everybody let's drop it like its hotĢ8. Missy Elliot Vs The Streets - Fit But You Freak ItĢ6. Placebo vs Kosheen - Hide The Bitter Placebo (DJ Sandstorm)Ģ4. Gang Of Four vs Coco - Damaged Miracleġ4.ĝiana Ross Vs Queen 'Don't Stop my coming out'ġ7.ĝizzy Rascal Vs The Strokes - Just a reptilianĢ1. Shake It Off (Like a Polaroid Picture) (Outkast vs. belinda carlisle Vs - belindas freakin outġ1. Gwen stefani Vs Bloc party - Witches (What You Hunting for?)ĩ.ěloc party Vs Ian Brown - F.E.A.R. The Middle Heartbeat Song (Jimmy Eat World vs. TheĦ.ğatboy Slim Vs B52's - Rockafeller Rocket Shackħ. Whip Your Hands Outta My Dream Hell Bottle [Avril Lavigne Vs. avril lavigne vs katy perry - hell's dream (bastard bob)ĥ. Missy Elliot Vs - music makes you lose controlĢ.ěritney Vs Liberty X - Just a little bit toxicģ.ĝestinys child vs britney - say my toxic name 2005 (extended mix)Ĥ.

pop danthology 2015 songs in order

POP DANTHOLOGY 2015 SONGS IN ORDER SERIES

Here is the first in the weekly series called Get the fuck home and listen to mashupsġ. I thought wtf I might as well do it as I've got nothing better to to and BTW the folder has about 600 choons in it the hardest part was going through all my mashups and creating a folder of my favourites. Sorry Enrique.So being stuck in the house I decided to do a "best of series".

pop danthology 2015 songs in order

For the past few years, I have toned down a lot of music video clips from Enrique Iglesius. I am not a fan of videos that appear to objectify women. I also try to use good judgment when it comes to video clips that may not be suitable for my younger audience. I will be simultaneously downloading large video files, converting those files into even larger files that I can work with, and editing the music video. During this time, my computer lags so much because I am doing so many things at the same time. I then change the speed of the clip by the exact percentage of the change I made to its music. I set aside only the clips that I need – if my music only features a 3 second section in a song, I will set aside only that section of the music video to work with. I love dance music so I feature mostly upbeat instrumentals. I start with laying down the foundation of the mashup by mixing all the instrumentals together first.

POP DANTHOLOGY 2015 SONGS IN ORDER PRO

I use Logic Pro X to arrange all the music. In order to preserve the highest quality, I do an extreme amount of planning. If you change the pitch more than 3 semi-tones, voices lose too much of its original quality and begin sounding less and less human. If you change the tempo too drastically, instrumentals sound too different. Watch the video above to see me working with it.

POP DANTHOLOGY 2015 SONGS IN ORDER SOFTWARE

This year, I used a DJ software called MIXED IN KEY to find out all of my tempos and keys. I organize all my files by their bpm (tempo) and key. Organization is so important when working with 200 audio files. I usually end up with around 200 audio files. I instead take the time to visit every “grocery store” in order to get ingredients of the highest quality. I am one “chef” who will not be deceived. It makes me angry when people misuse the word “official” to promote their instrumental remakes and acapella covers.

POP DANTHOLOGY 2015 SONGS IN ORDER FULL

Mashup artists like myself, however, are “chefs” who live in a world full of many deceitful grocery stores that mislabel their produce as “fresh” and “organic” when they really are far from those descriptions. I search all over the internet like a determined chef searches different markets and grocery stores for his ingredients. The first and least exciting part of making Pop Danthology is gathering all the different instrumental and acapella tracks, audio stems, and full songs.

pop danthology 2015 songs in order

Pop Danthology is a huge project that requires about 180 hours of work.






Pop danthology 2015 songs in order